John Ford

Area of Specialism: Education Law, Public and Administrative Law, Community Care, Discrimination.
Phone: (020) 8800 6464
Email: john@johnfordsolicitors.co.uk


View Profile

Karen May

Area of Specialism: Education law, Community Care, Regulatory Law, Public and Administrative Law, Discrimination, Human Rights Act claims.
Phone: (020) 8800 6464
Email: karen@johnfordsolicitors.co.uk


View Profile

Marian Shaughnessy

Area of Specialism: Community Care, Education Law, Public and Administrative Law, Court of Protection, Discrimination and Human Rights.
Phone: (020) 8800 6464
Email: marian@johnfordsolicitors.co.uk


View Profile

Helen Gill

Area of Specialism: Education law, Community Care, Regulatory Law, Public and Administrative Law, Discrimination, Human Rights Act claims.
Phone: (020) 8800 6464
Email: helen@johnfordsolicitors.co.uk

View Profile

Julie McKeown

Area of Specialism: Education Law, Community Care, Public and Administrative, bundle preparation, client care, audio typing, legal research.
Phone: (020) 8800 6464
Email: julie@johnfordsolicitors.co.uk

View Profile

Sharon Reid

Area of Specialism:  Education Law, Community Care, Public and Administrative, bundle preparation, client care, audio typing, legal research.
Phone: (020) 8800 6464
Email: sharon@johnfordsolicitors.co.uk

View Profile

Shaun Morgan

Area of Specialism:Bookkeeping, legal cashier, billing, costs, accounting.
Phone: (020) 8800 6464
Email: shaun@johnfordsolicitors.co.uk

View Profile